Website Manager

Shippensburg Little League

Shippensburg Little League

Our Staff

 PresidentJeremy Diehl
 Vice PresidentTiffany Moriarty Roth
 Treasurer Rebecca Kessler
 Secretary Lisa Elborne
 Safety Officer
Josh Fritz
 Trustee Bruce Lebitz
 Trustee Brad Weller
 Trustee Matt Chamberlin
 Trustee Derek Bostick
 Player Agent Frank Fogelsanger
 Safety/Equipment Assistant Trent Finkle
 Building Operations Janelle Carbaugh
 Major Player Agent Ryan Singer
 Minor Player Agent Tony Norris
 Tee Ball Player AgentJosh Shope
 Fundraising Laura Williams
 Umpire in Chief Roger Morrison
 Coaching Coordinator Tyler Sherman

Site Links

Contact Us

Shippensburg Little League Online Registration for the 2019 Season

295 S Fayette St, PO Box 461
Shippensburg, Pennsylvania 17257

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2019 Shippensburg Area Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login