skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Jun 26
W
Carlisle
FINAL
Wed Jul 1
W
@ Newville
FINAL
Wed Jul 8
W
@ PennMar
FINAL
Fri Jul 10
W
PennMar
FINAL
Wed Jul 15
W
Newville
FINAL
Fri Jul 17
W
@ Maugansville
FINAL
Mon Jul 20
W
TBD
FINAL
Thu Jul 23
W
@ Carlisle
260 East Pomfret Street, Carlisle, PA, USA
FINAL
Wed Jul 29 -
@ PennMar
5:45 PM EDT
Fri Jul 31
L
PennMar
FINAL
Fri Jul 31
L
PennMar
FINAL
Sat Aug 1 -
@ Carlisle
6:00 PM EDT
Wed Aug 5
L
@ EPYAL
FINAL
Fri Aug 21 -
Carlisle
5:45 PM EDT
Sat Aug 22 -
Carlisle
1:00 PM EDT
Mon Aug 24 -
@ Hampden
6:00 PM EDT
Wed Aug 26 -
Hampden
Cancelled