skip navigation

All Little League Activities Suspended!

Due to the closing of Shippensburg School District, all practices from March 13th - March 29th are cancelled. Practices will resume on March 30th. Please stay tuned for more details and updates as they become available. At this point, our plan is to follow the guidelines set forth by the school district. Information on events occurring later in the season will be communicated as soon as we are able to do so. Thank you for your understanding.


Welcome to the Shippensburg Area Little League home! On this website you will find all information Little League related! From Sport Calendars, Fundraising options, and sports team! Come back often to see what new content is available. We have partnered with Sports Engine to provide this new website and a league management system! Stay tuned for how the league will utilize this exciting technology in the 2020 baseball season!


  • By Derek Bostick 03/10/2020, 10:15am EDT
  • You may have heard from your coaches that we will now be asking for volunteers this season to work in the concession stands during baseball games.
  • Read More
  • 2020 District 14 Umpire Training Classes

  • By Derek Bostick 12/09/2019, 12:00pm EST
  • Information on the 2020 District 14 Umpire Clinics. The first two sessions at each location are open to coaches and league officials, in addition to the umpires.
  • Read More

Shippensburg Little League

Phone: 717-477-8931

T-Ball Registration Still Open!

If you have questions about our 2020 baseball season please let us know on our Facebook team page ( or by email at: